Home PageReviews

Reviews

Please let us know what you think of our gear – we would love to hear from you! 🙂 Please private message us on our Facebook Page CLICK HERE (we monitor this regularly) or you can send us an email on info@runfastergear.com.au

Fiona Thomas 29/11/17 – via Facebook

Love these tights, but especially love their service. Received notification my parcel was at the post office. Emailed RF to query if they knew why it went to the post office instead of my work address. Got an email back pretty much straight away explaining what had happened (they actually rang Australia Post for me, & I discovered how parcels are delivered to our office in the process). Tights delivered next day. Love how they fit and feel. Definitely buy some more soon….well, maybe after Christmas when I have a bit more cash.

Nicole Craig 27/11/17 – via Facebook

Just wanted to give a MASSIVE shout out to Run Faster! I ordered my resistance bands on Friday & received them at 10am today, Monday! I love them & phenomenal service! 10/10!

Candice Keeble 10/11/17 – via Facebook

I received my Maze Runner tights within 4 day to Perth. I love them. Fab service and products; can’t wait for my next purchase

Penni Followes 7/11/17 – via Facebook

Once I had bought a pair of these tights I never went back to any other brand. They truly are the best tights i have ever owned. Squat proof, last forever and are the perfect fit for any exercise. They never fall down. Love them!

Olga Gordon 23/10/17

Port Douglas Great Barrier Reef running festival. First serious workout for my tights, and I am soooo in love !!!! They are sooo comfy!

Bec Webster 21/10/17 – via Facebook

Absolutely love my Run Faster tights. They are by far the best tights I have worn. Never have to worry about them slipping down or being see through. Super comfy and love the high waist!

Hayley Wallace 19/10/17  – via Facebook

Best tights ever, I will never buy another brand! The fit and quality are amazing and they just last and last. My most recent order arrived within 24 hours of purchase. Would recommend to everyone.

 

Krystle Wyatt 6/10/17

Can I say that your products are just amazing and absolutely perfect for running. I don’t think I have found another brand that are as comfortable and that stay up as well as yours. The only complaint I have is that my bank account is crying due to buying and wanting to buy more!

Thanks so much again.

 

Michelle Stutz 5/10/17

I received your high waisted tights today and I love them!!! Did a 10k run this arv and they felt great!

Liv Coop 4/09/17

I purchased your tights as a birthday present for myself and they are absolutely amazing! I truly can’t believe how comfortable they are! It’s my Birthday today and I ran the fastest parkrun time I’ve done in about 18mths! Now I know your tights didn’t do that but they certainly helped me feel good enough to try that little bit harder. THANK YOU! I will definitely be purchasing more in the future…. just have to save some money first!

Carolyn Ennis 31/08/17

After ordering my first 2 pairs a few months ago, I am so in love with them I have just ordered my fourth pair !!

Originally I ordered a full length pair and a short tight pair.  I am 6ft tall and about a size 14/16.  I was a little unsure of sizing so I got the XL. I got the high waisted and opted for the XL as I can hike for long periods and sometimes have issues with a swelling tummy I didn’t want them to be too firm. They are amazing and so comfy. Next purchase I decided to try a large in ¾ black tight.  They are a little firmer but still great and so easy to put on.  I have bought compression tights in the past that have been a workout in itself just to get them on!! I have just purchased a black short in the Large ready for the summer.

These leggings are now my go to items in my wardrobe. Not just for gym wear but casual wear. I even reckon the black shorts would be a great undergarment for that little black dress.  They’d be more comfy than some of the underwear out there and more versatile.

I always feel amazing in my leggings and they help get rid of all those lumps and bumps so you can wear them with confidence.

 

Esta Hages 9/08/17

Love mine! Wore them before, during and after pregnancy and I put on almost 25kg and my size smalls still fit! Lovely and thick and super stretchy. Will be getting more! Wash and wear so well and fabric doesn’t pill!

 

Mindy Window 11/07/17

To be honest your shorts have been a bit of a watershed moment for me. I have never run in anything but 3/4 tights as I didn’t think I had the legs to pull it off. I got the courage after finding your longer shorts and now have 3 pairs! Being a bit bigger it’s really hard to be confident when you are out running but having awesome funky tights has made a world of difference.
Thanks so much for making such an awesome product that helps Mums like me feel awesome when we are out running. I tell all my friends about you guys!! 

Jill Brown 7/07/17

Love these short tights, so comfy!

Roberta Sibraa 6/07/17

Me in my fav tights and top. I have a bad back and most tights irritate my hips and back. These tights are perfect, firm fit but don’t compress my back. They were recommended on a running page. I can’t wait to get another pair!

Susie Price 19/06/17

Hi Ladies, I just completed my first “Lighthouse to Lighthouse” 15km Winter Solstice run in Portland (Victoria) in my new “Paradise” long leggings! They were amazing, once they were on, they did not move. Highly recommend them! I love them…. plus got lots of comments on them!

Amanda Martin 12/06/17

HI. I just want to shout out and say a massive THANK YOU! for making my day last Thursday!! Firstly being surprised by such fast delivery and then making me cry for the beautiful way you carefully packaged my order – With a BOW! It was just the special thing that I needed being a mum to two very active boys (7&3) and always putting myself last. They arrived just in time for netball training. They were instantly noticed and highly talked about. So thank you, you made my day! P.s: I can’t stop feeling my bum!! It feels fabulous now!

 

Kellie Brown 2/06/17

I received my order, i have never had anything delivered so fast.
The quality is awesome, being a bigger lady I thought the XL may still be too small, nope they are perfect. I have the 3/4 tights and the shorts and will be buying the full length ones as well. You have a new customer and I will be telling everyone about you. GREAT JOB GUYS!!

Linda Wooldridge 31/05/17

I love my runfaster tights as they are so comfortable and stay in place when I am doing my workouts not to mention the colours are awesome!! I have so many pairs now I am spoilt for choice!

Sue Trott 28/05/17

OMG!!! My new and first ever pair of RunFaster tights arrived in the mail on Friday, so today I wore them on an 18km run. All I can say is WOW WOW WOW!!! They are the most comfortable tights I’ve ever worn. I absolutely LOVE the high waist and the support it gives. I can’t wait to order my next pair. I will definitely be recommending your tights to all my family and friends.

Kyla McGuire 8/05/17

The tights are truly fantastic. I had read lots of reviews and finally decided to take the plunge for myself. I’m so happy I did they are the most comfortable tights I have ever worn. I run and do Metafit & now Metapower and the tights have not moved in any of these activities. One of the things I love the most is the tights are not see through. The customer service is terrific and I will be definitely purchasing a pair of capri’s when the weather warms up. Thanks for a great product!

*Kyla purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Full Length

Julie Carpenter 28/04/17

Thank you so much…they arrived this morning. I absolutely love them!! Fantastic service…I will let everyone who will listen know how wonderful you are!

 

Cris Duarte 20/04/17

First of all, i am so in love with the shorts I bought. I love the prints, the fabric is amazing. I’m completely in love! I will be shopping more soon. Thank you, amazing service, fast shipping… xxx Cris

 

Brooke Stuart-Brennan 10/04/17

Hey Run Faster Crew, just wanted to thank you for not only such a high quality product that I am a little bit in love with, but for your amazing customer service and super speedy delivery! I wore my high waisted capri’s for a workout the other night and they didn’t budge, so comfortable and fitted perfectly!! Thanks again!! Will definitely be purchasing again!

*Brooke purchased the High Waist ‘Paradise’ Capri

Jessica Viney 7/04/17

Just wanted to give you a huge shout out for the amazing products you have. I now own several pairs and not one rolls up or digs in. They do not fade or pill, and despite regular washing (and no they definitely don’t get special treatment) look practically brand new! Plus I love how thick the material is, definitely makes for very flattering tights which make me feel great whenever I wear them.

Lea Garrard 4/04/17

I ordered these tights on a weekend and they arrived Tuesday – fantastic service, thanks Run Faster. The print on the tights is beautiful. The photos online just do not do it justice. Love my tights, the fit is firm and amazing. I will definitely be buying more.

*Lea purchased the High Waist ‘Paradise’ Supplex Capri

 

Megan Fraser 22/03/17

Thanks to your fast and efficient service, I received my Kaleidoscope shorts today. Just in time for a run before Pump class. Two words – bloody excellent! Quality is first rate, stays put and great print. Thanks!

 

Trilby Barsley 22/03/17

Fantastic, they don’t ride up at all. I’ve had them a few weeks now. All my other shorts pale in comparison

*Trilby purchased High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Mid Shorts

 

Libbi Buchanan 18/03/17

Im totally LOVING my Runfaster high waisted capris. I only got them a week ago and already want to buy more. They are very supportive, which in turn makes my long daily walk much easier. Oh… and its a bonus that they go a long way towards flattening the appearance of my mummy tummy!! They make me feel far more confident about wearing active wear, which goes a long way towards getting motivated to exercise more.

*Libbi purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

Caroline Villaflor 7/03/17

I received my three mid waist shorts today (firefly, frostbite and reflections). Excitement doesn’t cut it!! I took them home and eagerly tried them on and went straight into a squat to test if they were squat proof and didn’t roll down! OMG!! I am beyond content with the shorts! They fit amazingly and true to description, they held in all my lady lumps, and even made my Asian flat ass gene look rounded! Hahaha. THANK YOU for such amazing products!! My only regret was not buying them sooner!! I will be back with another order. And I will be raving about them to all my family and friends!!
Kind regards from a very happy customer!

 

Jo-Anne Mitchell 4/03/17

I ordered on 1st March and received the next day, impressive service! I am delighted with the product.

I recently had a hysterectomy and am now allowed to run again, this morning I did 5k in my new capris at Parkrun. I felt supported and comfortable, not just new Mums who need this kind of support. Thanks so much!

 

Jo Wirrell 2/03/17

I purchased my first pair of runfaster gear tights in September 2015. And I loved them! I ran a 12km fun run 9 months post partum and they were great, so comfortable and supportive. I now have three pairs of the rola mocha high waisted tights and I can’t fault them – I love them! I have worn them pre pregnancy, during pregnancy and now post partum. At 10 weeks post partum they offer great support. I could easily keep buying more and more and don’t hesitate to recommend them to everyone who will listen to me.

 

 

Mia Price 1/03/17

I also want to say thank you for being so flexible, swift to reply and so helpful! I love the products you sell and I already rave to my family and friends about how great they are. Now I’ll also rave about your great customer service! It’s been so refreshing. Thank you for making this exchange process a simple one.

 

 

Laura Purdie 9/02/17

Those tights are amazing. The fit is unbelievable. I’ve been running for years and never found a tight this comfortable. Thanks for the swift delivery!

*Laura purchased the Normal Waist ‘Reflections’ Supplex Capri

 

 

Linda Wooldridge 3/02/17

Thank you for the fast delivery. I only ordered my tights yesterday and they were here within 24 hours! They fit well and feel great. I will be wearing them to the gym tonight. Thank you again!

*Linda purchased the High Waist ‘Cosmo’ Supplex Capri

 

 

Andrea Matheson 16/01/17

Got my first pair of high waist tights the other week and absolutely love them! They are so comfortable and were the perfect choice for my first triathlon that I competed in this morning to raise money for breast cancer. Thanks for keeping me comfy and active!!

Fiona Foreman 11/01/17

Thank you for such awesome customer service. I recently ordered a pair of shorts and they weren’t the right size. I returned them and received the correct size within a couple of days. The new size are a fantastic fit.

*Fiona purchased the ‘Normal Waist ‘Reflections’ Supplex Mid-Shorts

 

 

Laura Irvine 6/01/17

I just took my tights I received for Christmas on their first run. They are amazing!! My mummy tummy and weak back felt so supported! Can’t wait to wear them again! Hopefully I’ll be buying another pair soon! Love the print and the fit!!!

 

 

Sarah Williams 7/12/16

My special package arrived! When I opened it I was excited that my tights where here (my first pair ever)! I held them up to have a good look, then I noticed how tiny they looked I was very concerned they wouldn’t fit my big thighs and butt! Yet I proceeded to pull them on and to my shock horror that fit PERFECTLY ! I can’t believe how awesome these tights are THANK YOU for making tights that literally fit any BODY!! and that aren’t see through!!! One very happy customer right here! Will be purchasing lots more!!

*Sarah purchased the High Waist ‘Firefly’ Supplex Capri

 

 

Ashlee Clowes 22/11/16

Just wanted to let you know that my high waist sweet memories tights fitted exactly right, so thank you! To test them out for movement I put them on and did 20 jump squats….didn’t even budge! Will definitely be buying more 🙂

*Ashlee purchased the High Waist ‘Sweet Memories’ Supplex Capri

 

 

Sharon Voss 26/10/16

Thank you runfaster team I absolutely love the mirror tights they are just as awesome as they looked on your page!

*Sharon purchased the Oxyfit High Waist ‘Mirror Mirror’ capri

 

 

Tammy Skulander 10/10/16

So after having these waist high tights for a long time I finally got up the courage to try them on (as they looked super small)….. & I am pleased to say I just ordered another pair, they are the most comfortable tights I have ever worn & I love the fact that look super tiny off & stretch to my actual size with ease

*Tammy purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

 

Sheree Cserhalmi 22/09/16

Just a shout out! I recently brought your high waisted black tights and these are seriously the most amazing tights I’ve ever worked out in. I was hooked after the first wear during my Crossfit workout but after playing touch football in them compared to the more expensive well known ‘core stability’ tights I usually wear I couldn’t believe it. Love these so much & can’t wait to add more to my wardrobe.

*Sheree purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

 

Rosaleigh Comerford 15/09/16

Picked up my new tights this morning. I immediately had to try them on at work. They are FAB, I cant wait to run in them AND THEY HAVE BLING. Im sold forever 🙂 

*Rosaleigh purchased the High Waist ‘Firefly’ Supplex capri

 

Kylie Wombat 8/09/16

I received my very first pair of high waisted black tights today!! I only ordered them yesterday ? Thank you so much. I will DEFINITELY be ordering more, they feel amazing on, not sure if I wanna take them off!! Lol ??

*Kylie purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex capri

 

Sam Elbourne-Binns 6/09/16

Love my runfaster tights!! This was at the 20k mark in the Dubbo Stampede half marathon – didn’t have to fix my tights once the whole time!

14257721_709385775881694_6748812421603078097_o-1

*Sam purchased the High Waist ‘Sundance’ supplex capri & High Waist ‘Foolish Games’ Supplex Capri

 

Sarah-Jane Bonner 31/08/16

Just had to send you this pic of me (yes, getting air!!!) coming into the finish line of my first full marathon in Adelaide earlier this month ?
My tights were perfect- no chafe, no fall down, dry for the whole 42.2km ?
And did they get some comments!!! It was a loop course- and I was remembered by every volunteer on the second lap, thanks to my tights! Also very easy for my kids and hubby to spot and cheer on x
Thanks again!

14218572_1106922136056367_33454785_n

*Sarah-Jane purchased the High Waist ‘Sundance’ Supplex Full length

 

Emma Patching 31/08/16

I am sooooo excited. I ordered my second order of high waisted black tights. Last time I got the oxyfit and while they will be perfect post bub, I outgrew then very fast as I am now pregnant. This time I ordered Rola Moca 3/4 length and shorts. They arrived this morning! I was very reluctant to try them on because I ordered a medium again and was worried they would be too small on my belly or very uncomfortable. But they are unreal! I train every day and am very active – and my huge collection of pants have all become too small and uncomfortable. These are such a great fit, they are so comfortable, they are nice and thick, and they will be great after Bub too. And I finally found shorts that don’t ride up into underwear while training too. So happy – thank you sooooo much!!

14203491_1127837327295898_1295933780_o

*Emma purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri and High Waist ‘Black Emana’ Mid Shorts

 

 

Kristie Thomson 26/08/16

Purchased my first pair of Rola Moca high waisted tights and I am so happy with them. Not only do they look amazing and feel amazing . But I feel amazing in them !! They offer so much support all over and are extremely comfortable to wear. I can’t wait to purchase my next pair.. Thank you so much Runfaster!

*Kristie purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ supplex full length

 

 

Missy Boldizar 23/08/16

I just wanted to let you guys know I have now purchased 3 pairs of your rola moca tights and I’m in love. Thank you for such quick service as well. Very happy customer and I will tell my family and friends for sure! 🙂

 

Rachel Burrows 23/08/16

I am the happy new owner of a pair of Wild Kylahs, Wanderlusts and Cascades, and I couldn’t be happier with the high waist! Totally my new favourites!

 

Julia Berry 17/08/16

I took your advice and tried them on. OMG I can’t believe that I was able to wriggle them on. I was not at all thinking that I would be able to squeeze my butt into them but once on they are the most comfortable tights I have ever worn.

I’ll be putting them to the test tomorrow night at my Box’n’Burn session. Thanks again and I’ll definitely be back.

*Julia purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

Amanda White 27/07/16

RunFaster you are the most amazing online company I’ve ever dealt with!!!
Superb product, extraordinarily fast delivery and exceptional service. THANK YOU!!!

* Amanda purchased the OxyFit High Waist ‘Mirror Mirror’ Capri

 

Elissa Clark 20/07/16

I purchased the Rola Moca black beauty in a large and love them. I’m telling all my friends about them they are great. Will not be buying any more lorna jane .. these are my go to tights now. Nice and firm keep everything in whilst still being comfortable. I have to get my hands on some full length ones now. Thanks for your great service too.

*Elissa purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

Jane Collins 15/07/16

I just wanted to send a quick thank you, my tights turned up today and they are perfect. Did a quick test out and did a short run, I will be definitely buying another few pairs off you soon, they are great! Thank you again for such a quick service and great brand.

*Jane purchased the Normal Waist ‘Retro’ Supplex Full length

 

Natasha Absalom 12/07/16

Wow, just received my new tights and I absolutely love the high waist.  Who knew activewear could also be ‘control wear’! I’m so sick of muffin-topping out of regular tights, these are amazing. Thank you!

*Natasha purchased the Oxyfit High Waist ‘Mirror Mirror’ Capri

 

Kartja Johansen 7/07/16

Received my first 2 pairs of ‪#‎runfaster‬ tights today. Initially I thought wow these look small (bought medium as I am generally between 12-14) but by golly they are stretchy, easy to get on, look fab & ridiculously comfortable!!!! Can’t wait to wear them for workouts. I bought one pair with high top and one without…love both!!!!! Thank you!!

*Kartja purchased the Normal Waist ‘Sundance’ FL and High Waist ‘Firefly’ Supplex FL

 

Florelle Selena Plewa 6/07/16

I just wanted to let you know that after ordering the Rola Moca high waist (fl) tights on Friday, I just did a 10km run in them and I’m impressed with how comfortable they are and the high waist feels very supportive! I rarely order clothing online so I was a bit worried about the fit but they fit me really well and I have room to move, run, jump, squats and do lunges ? going to have to think about getting some capris when summer hits! I really recommend these tights.

*Florelle purchased the High Waist Black Beauty Supplex Full Length

 

Sarah Marsh 4/07/16

Just wanted to say your tights are so good. Ran Gold Coast Marathon yesterday. Belly and back supported and more importantly, no chafing!

*Sarah purchased the High Waist ‘Navy’ Short Tights

 

Rach Taggar 3/07/16

These are the best!!! No horrible seems like some other brands i have worn. And generous stretchy sizes too. I have to say I am in bloody love with Runfaster workout pants / shorts.

*Rach purchased the High Waist ‘Navy’ Short Tights and High Waist ‘Violet Storm’ Capri

 

Michelle Ayton 3/07/16

While I’ve spent a small fortune on these since having them recommended to me by a friend, I have to say – WORTH EVERY CENT!!! Box jump, squat, skip and burpee proof, and great for holding in the mummy tummy!

*Michelle purchased the Oxyfit High Waist ‘Mirror Mirror’ Capri , High Waist ‘Wanderlust’ Supplex Capri , High Waist ‘Firefly’ Supplex Full length , High Waist ‘City Lights’ Supplex Full length , High Waist ‘Aurora’ Supplex Full length

 

Louise Rea 1/07/16

I just received my order and OMG I love them. I was really nervous about buying something without trying them on & I’m super picky with gym tights. I love them!! Can’t wait to test them out on a run & at the gym. Look forward to purchasing some black ones when they come back in stock. Thanks heaps!

*Louise purchased the Oxyfit High Waist ‘Cascade’ Capri & High Waist ‘Thundercloud’ Emana Capri

 

Jasmin Moscow 30/06/16

Got them today, thank you so much. Can’t wait to try them out at the gym in the morning. I tried them on and omg they are soooo comfy. I’ve been so scared to spend the money without trying them on but I’m pretty certain I won’t be going back to Rockwear!

*Jasmin purchased the High Waist ‘Starlight’ Supplex Capri

 

Michelle Walker 9/06/16

Just wanted to say what a pleasure it is to receive your packages…great care is taken with the presentation and wrapping regardless of the item.
Shows just how much you care about your products and your clients.

Big thumbs up from me!

*Michelle purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Full Length

 

Alison Gomulka 3/06/16

To say I’m a bit fussy with my exercise tights is an understatement….I have a booty and a smaller waist which makes it a PAIN in the butt to find tights that fit properly and that I can actually move all sorts of ways in WITHOUT fear of ripping the crotch ???
These new pants are AWESOME!!!!! Sooooo comfy and yep, I can contort my body whichever way I like and they just move comfortably with me. The customer service was ABSOLUTELY amazing and Caitlin was so helpful and reassured me that I could return the tights if I didn’t like them – a huge fear when buying new stuff online!!! Oh and they arrived so quickly too….Thank you so much guys, you rock and these are now my new favourite tights and most likely the only ones I’ll keep buying from now on!!!

*Alison purchased the Normal Waist ‘Sugar & Spice’ Supplex Full length

 

Prema Lopez 2/06/16

Tights arrived yesterday and were worn for their first run this morning. I must admit to a little apprehension when they arrived because they were bigger than my Gore tights and I was worried that they wouldn’t stay up. I am no skinny minny but I really liked how the Gore held me in while not slipping down. Happy to report that the Rola Moca tights not only didn’t budge but were more comfortable than my Gores. Plus they looked super snazzy. I’m definitely coming back for more..

*Prema purchased the High Waist ‘Reflections’ Supplex Capri

 

Louise Hellman 30/05/16

I thought I would send my thoughts on my new tights.

I received my tights and was eager to try them out. They are my favourite tights, they stay up perfectly and feel great on. I thought I was going to get hot in them but no they breath really well. I’ve done 4 different types of workouts in them and they have been brilliant in each.

*Louise purchased the Oxyfit High Waist ‘Midnight’ Capri

 

Sandra Mason 28/05/16

I purchased my ‘foolish games’ high waisted leggings a few weeks ago. I have purchased a few pairs ‘normal waist’ leggings from you previously and have loved them. The high waisted leggings are the most comfortable by far! No rolling and keeps everything where it needs to be! I’m a very happy camper 🙂

*Sandra purchased the High Waist ‘Foolish Games’ Supplex Capri

 

Rachel Van Middeldyk 25/05/16

Hi guys, What can I say other than your tights are so awesome! I have been searching for high waist, comfy, quality tights for the past couple of years without luck. I’m a size 10, but after having my boys the skin on my tummy is not what it used to be! The high waist is so comfortable and I can just forget about my tummy completely. I recently wore my tights in Ultra Trail Australia 22km and they were so perfect. Thankyou!

*Rachel purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Full Length and High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

Nicole Velcek 23/05/16

Love love love these tights!!!! I cannot rate them highly enough! I go to F45 & there’s a lot of moving in the class but these did not!! No roll down & no constant pulling up!!

*Nicole purchased the High Waist ‘Foolish Games’ Supplex Capri and High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

Andrea Storm 21/05/16

So impressed with these tights…I have always had trouble with them falling down, tried about 4 brands (some very expensive ones!)….quick postage, 2 days (how impressive was that)…. recommend them any day…will be getting a second pair soon…

*Andrea purchased the High Waist ‘Thundercloud’ Emana Capri

 

Karryne Melchior 15/05/16

These are the bestest tights ever!!!! Makes u want too work out sooooo happy and super comfy 🙂 🙂

* Karryne purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

Lucy Lumb 13/05/16

These are the comfiest tights I’ve ever bought, love them!!! Shipped same day great service.

*Lucy purchased the High Waist ‘Violet Storm’ Capri

 

Eloisa Glen 6/05/16

So I ordered my gym pants late Wednesday arvo and they are in my mailbox Thursday?!?! How do you do this RunFaster? LOL Thank you xx

*Eloisa purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

Katy Fitzgibbon 6/05/16

Thanks for the fast postage, easy buy. Best tights I have tried on. Absolutely love them 🙂 🙂 🙂

*Katy purchased the High Waist ‘Aurora’ Supplex FL

 

Biannca Callen 4/05/16

I am so so so impressed. Finally placed an order yesterday after eyeing off your rola moca tights for months. I placed the order at around lunch time yesterday and I am wearing them right now. How did you even do that? Super comfy and can’t wait to hit the gym in them tomorrow. I won’t waste my money on another brand again!! Thank you!!

*Biannca purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri and High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Full Length

 

Beth Elliot 2/05/16

I love them, I’m usually a black legging kind of girl but I’m branching out! Thanks for supplying a great product – love the wrapping and ribbon too I felt like I was receiving a special gift

*Beth purchased the High Waist ‘Aurora’ Supplex Capri

 

Lauren Vilimovsky 12/04/16

SUPER SUPER IMPRESSED ordered Friday afternoon and arrived first thing Monday morning. Awesome service & awesome leggings!!

*Lauren purchased Normal Waist ‘Coconut Ice’ Supplex FL

 

Jessica Colacino 5/04/16

Yay they arrived! Thank you!! I almost fell over when I took them out of the packet. They look small but I just tried them on and they fit PERFECT! Albeit even with a 38w pregnant belly too. They are the comfiest leggings I’ve ever worn and I truly wish I had of known about these earlier. I really am looking forward to wearing these post pregnancy. They are going to make exercising so much more comfortable. I’m going to have to buy several more so I can keep them in rotation  🙂

*Jess purchased High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

Bec Muskett 22/03/16

I got my tights today and WOW!! I’m in LOVE! I will never buy Lorna Jane tights again! Love your work guys. XX

 

Kate Robertson 22/03/16

I LOVE my Rola Moca tights. Completely ruined me for all my other running gear. Super comfy and doesn’t budge while you run!

 

Cara Elliott 8/03/16

Just received my high waist Rola Moca tights this morning (only ordered on Sunday… so speedy!)
They are the most comfy tights ever and sit just at the right spot above my belly button to hold in my tummy. Being back at the gym after my c-section has been uncomfy with regular tights so these will be awesome! Thanks for the quick delivery and fantastic tights! xx

*Cara purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Capri

 

Rachel Westblade 22/02/16

These are the best running shorts I have ever ran in. They really hold my shit together, (belly after 5 babies). They are amazing and I have chucked out my previous running shorts. I cannot believe how comfortable, how much they reduce bounce and how they are actually helping my running style. Thank you ever so much!!

*Rachel purchased the High Waist ‘Black Emana’ Short Tights

 

Machelle Flanigan 19/02/16

Thankyou soooo much for making great sport leggings.
I received my large sized shorts yesterday. I started to tear up as i thought there is noway these shorts are going to fit my rather large waist/butt! This is a BIGGG step to go out in public wearing a piece of clothing that isn’t a pair of Jeans! I thought I’m going to look absolutely disgusting as I held them up…So i threw them on my bed feeling bummed out. I kept looking at them every time I walked by during the day. That night while changing into PJs, I thought “just try them on, noone will see if I cant get them past my thighs…so…I did..OMGGGGG! They are perfect! They are firm without restriction and look nice. So tomorrow is D day, I shall wear them to the GYM with pride.. But a tad shy. Again thank you for boosting my confidence with such a simple product. I will definitley be purchasing more from you in the future.

*Machelle purchased the High Waist ‘Black Emana’ Shorts

 

Katie Chisholm 17/02/16

WOW!  I can’t believe how quickly they arrived, how CUTENESS overload the packaging was and the tights … OhMyGoodnessGraciousMe I love love love them and will recommend to EVERYONE! Thanks so so much!

 

Inger Espersen 11/02/16

Love my black high waist tights had to buy another 2 ?. No more lorna Jane tights for me!

 

Carin McCoy 11/02/16

Being a bigger runner i have a problem with some tights either falling down or not giving me enough juggle support, haha….i am so happy to report that not only do they look bloody amazing! They feel incredible. I didnt have to stop once to adjust my err stomach and they didnt ride up, down or sideways 😉 I felt really supportive..and to be honest really good!

 

Tanya Rowe 27/01/16

My order arrived today! I will never ever buy another brand. No more michelle bridges tights. No more kmart tights. Even no more box wear tights! These are the tights for me. They fit beautifully. Plus being I read that the XL are in a size range of 14 – 18. So perfect for me. As I get smaller they will still fit. Thank you! Finally I have found tights that are comfortable, not see through and make me feel amazing! I will be buying more 🙂

 

Chelsea @ Mamasphere 21/01/16

Snippet from her review posted on http://mamasphere.com.au/general/run-faster-much-faster

These leggings are like rainbow 4-way-stretch magic. You pull them on and THEY STAY PULLED UP. The double waistband does this lovely supportive thing that makes me look like the babysitter instead of the mum. The baby belly just zips back where it belongs and I am HELD IN. Magic. Life changing. Like I said, I HAD to go buy shoes to keep up with my pants. These are unicorn leggings that smooth out the wobbly bits and calm down the jiggly bits.

 

Leanne Mansergh 18/01/16

Thanks again for the pants – I took them for a test run on Saturday for HIIT session and they were perfect!!! Might have to grab another pair 🙂

*Leanne purchased the High Waist ‘Black Emana’ Capri

 

Sal Simpson 15/01/15

Bought my tights week and they are so comfy! Super stretchy, will fit even as I lose weight, and look amazing! I feel amazing! I’m so impressed with how they don’t “thin out” as they stretch! There’s still good fabric coverage and it’s hiding everything I want hidden still too lol 🙂

*Sal purchased the High Waist ‘Dahlia’ Supplex full length

 

Kelly Adams 11/01/16

I just wanted to say how awesome the tights look and it is EXACTLY what I have been after. Thanks so much! 🙂

*Kelly purchased the High Waist ‘Black Emana’ Capri

 

Tahlia McKinnon 4/01/16

The high waisted tights are super comfy & the seamfree waistband is amazing because it doesn’t cut into my belly like most leggings. Super handy to just wear everyday too cause I feel very “held in” and supported when I’ve gotta run around and do shopping/errands etc. Tahlia was 30 weeks pregnant when this was written.

On 9/03/16 she wrote to us again 5 days after bub was born.

They are amazing for post-baby support and for everyday wearing after a c-section. I got clearance from my dr to wear them and they are helping a lot! I feel really supported, held in and under control. They’re gonna be super helpful with my muscle separation and getting everything back to where it belongs.

*Tahlia purchased the High Waist ‘Black Beauty’ Supplex Full Length

 

Kristy Fawdry 26/12/15

Just wanted to say thank you – I ended up ordering some printed tights, had them within 2 days, was worried they looked way to small but just worked up the courage to try them on and they fit!!!! You aren’t wrong when you say they stretch a lot!! Feel super comfy too – I hate my tummy and how most tights just push everything out over the top, but these come up high enough to hold everything in nicely!! Will definitely be keeping my eye out for the black to be back in stock!!

*Kristy purchased the High Waist ‘Clueless’ Supplex Capri..

 

Taya Oakley 27/12/15

I’m so happy to have stumbled across you guys on facey – finally perfect fitting tights!  I trusted your description of the tights and yep – bang – they are exactly that! I’ll continue to spread the word!

*Taya purchased theNormal Waist ‘Dreamtime’ Supplex Capri and the High Waist ‘Clueless’ Supplex Capri..

 

Penni Followes 24/11/15

Just wanted to again thank you for the tights and to let you know how awesome they are! I have done a couple of long runs in them and a few modified beep test circuits and they are super. They stay in place are breathable and are the comfiest tights I have ever worn, not joking. I will definitely be getting some more before Christmas!!

 

Rebecca Collins 12/11/15

Just got them!  Thanks.  I love your tights!!  Seriously the best pair(s) I’ve ever owned!

 

Donna Spowart 27/10/15

My RunFaster tights have been a blessing with my increase in training- they are my go to tights for all my run training! Nothing makes a run better than feeling great in what you’re wearing- and these tights do just that! So bright, flattering and sooo comfortable with NO riding up! So excited to keep building my collection!

 

Kristie Manning 2/10/15

I received my tights yesterday- really stoked with how quickly they arrived!! I test drove them this morning on a run with my daughter in the pram. They are fantastic! I was having trouble with my other tights rolling down whilst running but these stayed up and held my mummy tummy in place 🙂 I love them.

 

Lizzy Charlton 16/09/15

I usually wear my plain black tights and blend in with the crowd. I was even a little hesitant to wear them the first time to be honest, I didn’t want everyone to stare.. But once I tried them on I got an instant boost of confidence!
With the high waisted top to cover up my mummy tummy, I felt so good in these tights!!
I wore them to my next Bootcamp session and all my clients commented on how much they loved them – and how they made my butt look good!
And don’t even get me started on how comfortable these bad boys are!!!
Loving my new RF tights!

 

Yvonne McComasky 25/08/15

I just wanted to say thank you for your amazing service. I got my tights last week and they are the most comfortable I have ever worn.

I will definitely be ordering another pair soon.

 

Toni Porter 23/08/15

Oh my goodness Caitlin! I wore my old faithfuls again today after doing my last few runs in your high waist pants. Never again. Your leggings rock!

 

Jemma T – 14/08/15

I’ve owned cheap tights and also paid over $120 for brand name tights. I prefer to spend $’s as they last. All the tights I own are Black. I made a bold move and purchased a pair of tights with the word ‘energetic’ (white writing) down the Left leg – they are also black!!  As you can see I’m not all that adventurous when it comes to clothing. I don’t like to stand out!!! A couple of days after receiving my tights in the mail I thought I’d try them on before getting dressed into my ‘normal’ exercise attire. Wow! These babies were not coming off. The material was so soft. They looked amazing!!!

Major Benefits
1. High waist band – my trouble area is my stomach. This waist band hides this well! Often pants with higher waist bands just
Pushes the problem upwards!! Not in these tights. Seriously awesome!

2. High intensity training – I enjoy running and HIIT style training. I am forever pulling my pants up or pulling my shirts down!! The high waist band just stays put! No more issues with this.

3. Comfort – absolutely by far, the most comfortable pair of tights I have ever worn. Love them.

— see the full review on http://runningmumsaustralia.com.au/2015/08/14/review-run-faster-gear-tights/

Jo Ward – 14/08/15

The customer service I received was fantastic and I got them within 48hrs of ordering.  I chose the Wonderwall pattern for the bright fun colours compared to my usual plain black choices and I’m so glad I tried something different.

The responses I got from friends were how great they looked…I think I was lucky to escape without losing them before I got to even wear them.  The extra “bling” on the leg is a fun touch too and there was some definite tight envy going on.  I think Run Faster may already have some new customers.

I ordered the medium size (8-12) as per the recommendation received and they were spot on.  I’m a size 10-12 and even though they look small, they definitely stretch comfortably and easily as advised.  The fit and feel was great when on as well.  I went for a 10km run and there was no adjusting needed.  You don’t even feel them once on – they didn’t need to be pulled up even without a drawstring and I enjoyed the support and slimming effect on my waist, not to mention feeling like they smoothed me out through the hips and legs.  And for a shortie at 5″3, the Capri style still looked like a Capri.

Several washes later now and they have stayed their original size and shape every time.  I would highly recommend and they were so comfortable that I’m already trying to decide what pattern to order next!”

— see the full review on http://runningmumsaustralia.com.au/2015/08/14/review-run-faster-gear-tights/

Courtney Sebio – 7/08/15

I recently purchased a pair of the Rola Moca high waist leggings and am really loving them! So much so that I bought a second pair! I am 8 weeks postpartum after having a c-section and have found the leggings to be really supportive without rubbing my wound. They are also lovely and warm, perfect for the cooler weather and you can dress them up with cute tops and jackets or wear them as general activewear! They also hug my figure really well so when I wear them I feel confident and sexy. A must have staple for a new mum!

Laura Hartsuiker – 24/07/15

Firstly thankyou so much for the incredibly fast shipment and postage. I received my tights the very next day. I would highly recommend these tights. They fit comfortably, stay up when I run, and kick, knee and do general exercise while doing muay thai. They cool down very quickly after a workout and don’t feel sweaty or sticky. The fabric is matte, not shiny and slippery, which was excellent for kneeing bags and pads as I’ve found other fabrics tend to make my knees slip off the bags which can result in injury. The high waist doesn’t dig in but holds my tummy in nicely. I am a mother of two, size 14-18 in bottoms depending on brand and an hourglass figure. I returned to exercise this year (my kids are 2 and 1) and have struggled to find comfortable exercise tights that don’t fall down when I work out or give me a muffin top.  I don’t like having a muffin top but I also am not keen on tights working their way down while I exercise. (my trainer makes alot of fun of me when I have to take my boxing gloves off in order to pull my pants up!) Rola Moca high waist tights are soooo comfy and stay put. I will only be buying these tights from now on and would highly recommend them to any mums who are concerned about their post-baby belly. I feel that the tights give me a bit of extra core support and remind me to engage my core when I’m working out! I also wore my black tights under a dress for a special occasion yesterday. With my knee high boots no one knew the difference and they gave me a smooth line under my dress! Talk about multi-use tights 🙂

Terri Matthews – 12/06/15

Oh my goodness, the long high waisted ones are soooo comfy!!! I will definitely buy another pair, when they come in stock again. Thank-you!

Belinda Brooke – 11/06/15

I was originally drawn to the Rola Moca pants because of the fit, high waist and the fabulous prints, so I always love to see what you have coming in. They are the best pants ever, honestly!

Mel Fajerman – 11/06/15

I usually tend to almost always buy black or darker prints so I’m pretty excited that you are now stocking the high waist in black. Since I’ve had a baby I now prefer this style of tights, particularly for running/high impact training. I like the length in these capris too as I’m pretty short at 5ft flat ? I really do love this brand and style and always recommend it to friends and family, it’s definitely my favourite tight.

Leesa Persson – 2/06/15

I have had two runs now in my beautiful Run Faster Spellbinder tights and without a doubt, they are up there with the most comfortable running tights I have ever worn. They feel amazing when you first put them on and they were incredibly comfortable to actually run in. They weren’t too hot and they stayed up, which for a 40+ woman is very important! LOL! My core felt very supported and they have a flattening effect of my stomach. They are very flattering for my body shape and my size. The colours are just beautiful and when I ran at the Gold Coast on the weekend, I certainly noticed lots of people checking them out. I will certainly be looking at buying another pair in the very near future.

Rachel @ Rachel’s Runners – Nov 2014

I wore these tights while running and during strength workouts. I liked the way they felt and how they sat on my body. As mentioned, the Supplex fabric is firm which means they do not move or fall down during your run or workout. I find another contributing factor to tights falling down when I run, is the waistband. These Rola Moca tights do not have a drawstring to pull them in, but the combination of the Supplex fabric with a wide, firm waistband keeps them safely in place. Hence, I had no problems with them falling down at all, so that’s a big thumbs up right there!

Even though I would not usually buy tights which have a white background,  I simply LOVE the colours in these tights. I did not feel like the white parts were see through at all and the pattern is really bright and certainly different from any other tights I have worn before. The RunFaster online store has many different vibrant prints to choose from as well as a few styles in more traditional colours and designs if that’s your thing.

In regards to sizing, I have a size ‘small’ in these tights. I wear an Australian size 8 in women’s clothing and I would say these are true to size. They ‘look’ small, but the stretch in the fabric makes them fit firmly without feeling tight and without the print stretching out and appearing ‘broken’.

If you like to feel good, look good and stand out in the crowd, then these tights from RunFaster are certainly for you! Another bonus from RunFaster is that they offer free shipping if you live in Australia, which leaves you a bit extra to spend on a funky pair of tights.

See full post on http://rachelsrunners.com/2014/11/03/runfaster-rola-moca-tights-review/

Adela – 12/08/14

As a girl with a ample booty and thighs with a teeny waist I really struggle to find fitness tights that are perfect. I am ALWAYS the one who runs along pulling up my tights as they slide down….very annoying and means im not giving it 100%.  I am THRILLED to say I have FINALLY found my perfect tights! Breathable, fashionable, hug in all the right places and just damn right amazing. I am sold and am looking to buy my next pair now. Not only are they stylish but you can really push them….runs, yoga, boxing, weight training, squats….these tights have seen it all!  This may sound silly but when you hold them up they look tiny! But get them on you and they streeeeeetch to accommodate everything and suck you in all the places you need! Am absolutely chuffed with my purchase! A super content NZ buyer here…..cant wait to stock up on other goodies from this awesome shop. Plus the added bonus is that the customer service is absolutely outstanding. You get so well looked after and the whole process is very painless. Cant recommend RunFasterGear enough…you rock!! xxx

Nicole Bunyon @ Running Mum’s Australia – 25/05/14

One of the best things I loved about the Rola Moca tights was that they have a wide waist band that often I find lacks in the tights I am used to wearing. This means that there was NO worrying about them slipping down while running and they held all of my mummy tummy (yes, I have one) in and I felt very confident and comfortable. There is nothing worse than feeling like my tummy is showing and seeing all those lumps and bumps and with these tights you actually couldn’t see ANY. They just slimmed me down and gave me a really flattering shape. I have worn them a few times now running and also just lounging about and I think that I have found my new most favourite and comfortable pant! They make you feel like you have nothing on. They are also nice and bright so they are a good eye catcher! Also so many people have commented on how great they look and how flattering they are.

See full post on http://runningmumsaustralia.com.au/2014/05/25/review-and-giveaway-run-faster-gear-tights/

Dee – 30/01/14

I bought a couple of pairs of the Caju Brazil 3/4 tights a few weeks ago and so far I have been nothing but impressed!

The crazy patterns and designs on the tights make them stand out and when I wear them it kinda makes me feel different and unique compared to all the other plain black tights that you see around. The material is so soft and smooth it feels so nice on my skin and it even hides my little imperfections we all secretly want to hide. I’m in love – Thank you! I will definitely be buying more soon 🙂 Dee x